About Us

705 Ross Street
Mineral Point, Wis. 53565

Phone: 608.987.0740

Fax: 608.987.3766

Staff Login

In This Section

Share This
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share via Email
  • Print

Staff Directory

Profile photo

Pamela Anderson

Kindergarten, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x175
Email
pam.anderson@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Dick Austin

Clerk, Board Of Education

Phone
(608) 987-3139
Email
austinrg@hotmail.com
Profile photo

Matt Austin

Science, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x488
Email
matt.austin@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Kipalee Bakken

Business & Marketing, High School

Phone
608-987-0739 ext. 215
Email
kipalee.bakken@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Brenda Basting

Food Service, Support Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0739
Profile photo

Jeff Basting

Member, Board Of Education

Profile photo

Bridget Beinborn

Kindergarten, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0710
Email
Bridget.Beinborn@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Judy Benish

5th Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x145
Email
judy.benish@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Judy Bennett

Language Arts, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x450
Email
judy.bennett@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Lifka Bennett

5th Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x160
Email
lifka.bennett@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Marcia Blackbourn

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0739, X365
Email
marcia.blackbourn@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Brad Brogley

Elementary Principal, Administration

Phone
(608) 987-0710 x110
Email
brad.brogley@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

McKenzy Brown

Special Education, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x295
Email
mckenzy.brown@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

TJ Burke

JV, Wrestling, Athletics

Profile photo

Dan Burreson

Social Studies, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x428
Email
dan.burreson@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Morgan Burris

PK - 4 Year Old Kindergarten, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x167
Email
morgan.burris@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Laura Busch

PK - 4 Year Old Kindergarten, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x155
Email
laura.busch@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Kyle Carey

Technology, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x270
Email
kyle.carey@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Linda Cerutti

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
608-987-0439, X371
Email
linda.cerutti@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Michael Chambers

Math, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x275
Email
michael.chambers@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Helen Chapman

Food Service, Support Staff

Profile photo

Terry Cool

Social Studies, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x496
Email
terry.cool@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Kevin Cooley

Music, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739
Email
kevin.cooley@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Vickie Dahl

Middle School Principal, Administration

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x498
Email
vickie.dahl@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Heather Dampf

Assistant to Elementary Principal, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0710
Email
Heather.Dampf@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Jeffrey David

Music, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x135
Email
jeff.david@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Dixie Dempsey

Director of Pupil Services / Psychologist, Administration

Phone
(608) 987-0710
Email
Dixie.Dempsey@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Jim Deutsch

Custodial, Support Staff

Profile photo

Kimberly Diefenbach

1st Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x153
Email
kimberly.diefenbach@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Renee Douglas

Assistant, Elementary

Phone
608-987-0739
Email
renee.douglas@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Joelle Doye

Communications Director, District

Phone
608-987-0739 ext. 388
Email
Joelle.Doye@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Livia Doyle

4th Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x163
Email
livia.doyle@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Jennifer DuBois

Education Specialist, Certified Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x137
Email
jennifer.dubois@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Amy Flannery

Language Arts, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x220
Email
amy.flannery@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Luke Francois

Superintendent, Administration

Phone
(608) 987-0740
Email
luke.francois@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Rich Galewski

Assistant, Elementary

Phone
608-987-0739
Email
rich.galewski@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Connie Galle

Food Service, Support Staff

Profile photo

Jeanette Galle

Special Education, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x444
Email
jeanette.galle@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Amy Gevelinger

JV Reserve, Volleyball, Athletics

Profile photo

Dana Gevelinger

Head Coach, Volleyball, Athletics

Profile photo

Kyle Glynn

Head Coach, Soccer, Athletics

Profile photo

Sue Gollon

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0739, X285
Email
sue.gollon@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Steve Gorder

Custodial, Support Staff

Profile photo

Denise Gorgen

2nd Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x125
Email
denise.gorgen@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Paige Grimm

4th Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x173
Email
paige.grimm@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Adam Haas

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Profile photo

Joe Hanson

Head Coach, Cross Country, Athletics

Profile photo

Laurie Heimsoth

5th Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x157
Email
laurie.heimsoth@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Mike Hirsch

Occupational Therapist, Elementary

Phone
608-987-0739, X197
Email
mike.hirsch@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Linda Hubbard

Library Teaching Assistant, Support Staff

Profile photo

Amanda Ingwell

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
608-987-0739
Email
amanda.ingwell@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Alf Jacobson

Custodial, Support Staff

Profile photo

Ed Joestgen

Custodial, Support Staff

Profile photo

Mary Joestgen

Custodial, Support Staff

Profile photo

Kari Kabat

Instructional Technology & Information Specialist, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0710
Email
Kari.Kabat@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Susan Kelm

2nd Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739
Email
susan.kelm@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Glenn Kinch

Member, Board Of Education

Profile photo

Marsha Kjelland

Bookkeeper, District

Phone
608-987-0742
Email
marsha.kjelland@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Helen Klaas

6th Grade, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x255
Email
helen.klaas@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Shirley Ladow

Food Service, Support Staff

Profile photo

Janet Lawinger

Adminstrative Assistant to High School Principal, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0730
Email
janet.lawinger@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Ted Lawinger

Assistant Coach, Softball, Athletics

Profile photo

Justin Leonard

Special Education, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x425
Email
Justin.Leonard@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Alea Lindsey

Occupational Therapist, Elementary

Phone
608-987-0739, X197
Email
alea.lindsey@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Matt Lindsey

Treasurer, Board Of Education

Phone
(608) 987-1507
Email
mtlindsey@charter.net
Profile photo

Lesley Macaulay

Art, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 X418
Email
Lesley.Macaulay@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Marla Martin

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
608-987-0739
Email
marla.martin@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Kris McCoy

Instructional Technology & Information Specialist, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 ext. 462
Email
kris.mccoy@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Carmen McDonald

3rd Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x117
Email
carmen.mcdonald@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Bret McGraw

Social Studies, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x230
Email
bret.mcgraw@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Denny McGraw

Head Coach, Cross Country, Athletics

Profile photo

Matt McGraw

Head Coach, Cross Country, Athletics

Profile photo

Jill McGuire

Kindergarten, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x143
Email
jill.mcguire@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Ben McWilliams

Math, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x416
Email
ben.mcwilliams@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Chris Mester

Food Service, Support Staff

Phone
608-987-0739, X166
Email
chris.mester@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Bill Mitchell

JV, Girls Basketball, Athletics

Profile photo

Deb Molle

3rd Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x123
Email
debra.molle@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Janis Needham

Special Education, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x225
Email
Janis.Needham@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Janice Neil

Occupational or Physical Therapy, Certified Staff

Phone
608-987-0730
Email
janice.neil@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Heidi Nelson

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Profile photo

Matt Nevers

Music, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x472
Email
matt.nevers@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Susan Niehaus

3rd Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x187
Email
sue.niehaus@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Cynthia Nothem

Math, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x426
Email
cynthia.nothem@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Bob Oberhauser

President, Board Of Education

Phone
(608) 987-3958
Email
boberhauser@beccontrols.com
Profile photo

John Olson

JV, Football, Athletics

Profile photo

Bill Ottoway

Support Staff

Phone
608-987-0739, X422
Email
bill.ottoway@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Andy Palzkill

Guidance, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x414
Email
andy.palzkill@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Roger Palzkill

Custodial, Support Staff

Profile photo

Judy Pelton

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Profile photo

Julie Pompos

School Nurse, Elementary

Phone
608.987.0733
Email
julie.pompos@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Mike Potterton

Middle School, Wrestling, Athletics

Profile photo

Keri Radtke

2nd Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x150
Email
keri.radtke@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Carla Rand

Guidance, Elementary

Profile photo

Diane Reichling

Assistant Bookkeeper, District

Phone
(608) 987-0739
Email
diane.reichling@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Daniel Rhode

Special Education, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x240
Email
dan.rhode@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Bethany Riechers

Physical Education, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x112
Email
bethany.riechers@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Kelly Riechers

Clerical, Support Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0720
Email
kelly.riechers@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Kelli Ritchie

Interpreter, Certified Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x456
Email
kelli.ritchie@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Marcia Roberts

1st Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x165
Email
marcia.roberts@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Michael Robinson

Agriculture, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x474
Email
mike.robinson@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Dianna Rogers

Foreign Language, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x430
Email
dianna.rogers@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Lynn Ross

4th Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x195
Email
lynn.ross@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Benita Schmitz

Special Education, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x114
Email
benita.schmitz@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Scott Schmitz

Health & Physical Education, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x492
Email
scott.schmitz@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Rachael Schroeder

Reading Specialist, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x183
Email
rachael.schroeder@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Angela Schubert

Assistant to the District Administrator, District

Phone
(608) 987-0740
Email
angie.schubert@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Quinn Schultz

Health & Physical Education, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x480
Email
quinn.schultz@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Elaine Schwartz

Clerical, Support Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x127
Email
elaine.schwartz@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Cory Sokol

Head Coach, Golf, Athletics

Profile photo

Deb Soper

6th Grade, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x250
Email
deb.soper@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Kristin Staver

Language Arts, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x464
Email
kristin.staver@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Tim Staver

8th Grade, Boys Basketball, Athletics

Profile photo

Brenda Steffes

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Profile photo

Larry Steffes

Member, Board Of Education

Phone
(608) 987-4307
Email
steffesfam@frontier.com
Profile photo

Tom Steger

Science, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x497
Email
tom.steger@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Julie Stephenson

Vice President, Board Of Education

Phone
(608) 987-3690
Email
owenbgoin@frontier.com
Profile photo

Danielle Swenson

Special Education, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x120
Email
danielle.swenson@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Taher Taher

Food Service, Support Staff

Phone
(608)987-0730
Email
taherfoodservices@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Kelby Thomas

JV, Soccer, Athletics

Profile photo

Claude Tucker

Custodial, Support Staff

Profile photo

Erin Vale

Speech & Language Therapist, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0730
Email
Erin.Vale@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Dan VanGalen

Science, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x245
Email
dan.vangalen@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Jessie VanOvermeer

Art, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x140
Email
jessie.vanovermeer@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Mitch Wainwright

High School Principal, Administration

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x410
Email
mitch.wainwright@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Cinda Walker

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
6089870739, X477
Email
cinda.walker@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Patti Wanta

Interpreter, Certified Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x193
Email
patti.wanta@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Renee Weber

Physical Therapist, Elementary

Phone
608-987-0739, X185
Email
renee.weber@mp.k12.wi.us
Profile photo

Sandy Weitzel

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
608-987-0739, X376
Profile photo

Chad Whitford

JV, Football, Athletics

Profile photo

Penny Wiegel

1st Grade, Elementary

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x177
Email
penny.wiegel@mp.k12.wi.us
Scroll to top